Venus And Mars/Rock Show - Various - The Art Of McCartney (CD, Album)

Download Venus And Mars/Rock Show - Various - The Art Of McCartney (CD, Album)
Label: Arctic Poppy - 888750431523 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock •


Mit Akarsz Még - Sing Sing (9) - Tettes Vagy Áldozat (CD, Album), Magic Fountain - Johnson - Hard Mouth To Feed (CD, Album), Shake It Up (J-Boogie Remix) - Miguel Migs - Those Things Deluxe (CD, Album), Wenn Der Sommer Zu Ende Geht - Udo Jürgens - Mein Lied Für Dich (Vinyl, LP, Album), Navidades Junto A Ti - Los Sencillos - Encasadenadie (Cassette, Album), I Dont Wanna Go - Samantha Sang - The Ultimate Collection (CD), What Is This - Slum Village - Trinity (Past, Present And Future) (CD, Album), Bob Sinclar - I Feel For You (Vinyl), Jason Burns (3) - Psalms EP (File, MP3), Wasmachine - San Soda & Just Nathan - Untitled (Vinyl), Try To Feel - Pleq - A Minute Of Extra Thinking (File) Not Myself Tonight (Ultimix Extended Dirty) - Christina Aguilera - Not Myself Tonight (Remixes) (CDr

8 Replies to “ Venus And Mars/Rock Show - Various - The Art Of McCartney (CD, Album) ”

  1. Arashim says:
    Feb 03,  · CD1: 01 Venus And Mars 02 Rock Show 03 Love In Song 04 You Gave Me The Answer 05 Magneto And Titanium Man 06 Letting Go 07 Medicine Jar 08 Venus And Mars (reprise) 09 Spirits of Ancient Egypt
  2. Mokus says:
    Feb 08,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Tim Christensen, Mike Viola & Tracy Bonham - Venus & Mars/Rock Show (Live ) YouTube Pure McCartney Too Many People - .
  3. Voodoolrajas says:
    Rockshow is a concert film release by Paul McCartney and Wings, filmed during the band's North American tour. The film features 30 songs from segments of four concerts of the tour: New York, on 25 May (four songs); Seattle, Washington, 10 June (five songs); and Los Angeles, California, 22 June (fifteen songs) and 23 June (six songs). Both the cover of the home video release and.
  4. Dougore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Venus And Mars on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - 3C ,MPL (2) - 3C • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock.
  5. Kajijora says:
    Composed By – Paul McCartney: – Barry Gibb: When I'm 64 Composed By – Lennon-McCartney: – Jamie Cullum: Every Night Composed By – Paul McCartney: – Kiss: Venus And Mars/Rock Show Composed By – Paul & Linda McCartney Drums – Tal Bergman Guitar – Dan Petty Keyboards – Doug Petty Lead Vocals – Gene Simons, Paul 4/5(3).
  6. Nalar says:
    The Art of McCartney () is a Studio album by Various Artists. Genres: Rock. Songs: Billy Joel - Maybe I'm Amazed, Bob Dylan - Things We Said Today, Heart - Band on the Run, Steve Miller - Junior's Farm, Yusuf Islam - The Long and Winding Road.
  7. Aralkree says:
    - Bill Shapiro, Rock & Roll Review: A Guide to Good Rock on CD, A highly polished band album featuring the number one hit "Listen to What the Man Said," as well as "Letting Go" and "Venus and Mars/Rock Show," which served to introduce the McCartney & Wings world tour of * * * - William Ruhlmann, The All-Music Guide to Rock,
  8. Faenos says:
    Lyrics to Venus and Mars/Rock Show by Kiss from the Art of McCartney [CD/DVD] [Deluxe Edition] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 . Powered by WordPress. Theme by Viva Themes.